Meet the OH! Team

Friendly faces, top notch talent.

Brandon Tooke

Brandon Tooke

Interactive Team Lead

brandon@ohmedia.ca

Kirsten Ecklund

Kirsten Ecklund

Interactive Team Lead

kirsten@ohmedia.ca

Kevin Hayes

Kevin Hayes

Strategic Business Innovation

kevin@ohmedia.ca

Sean Peterson

Sean Peterson

Senior Developer

sean@ohmedia.ca

Gary Wright

Gary Wright

Senior Developer

gary@ohmedia.ca

Hayley Bonner

Hayley Bonner

Client Support / Front-End Developer

hayleyb@ohmedia.ca

Kadi Raghavun

Kadi Raghavun

Developer

kadi@ohmedia.ca

Scott Hysuick

Scott Hysuick

Web Designer

Laurèn Neumann

Laurèn Neumann

Content & Engagement Lead

Michelle Fritzler

Michelle Fritzler

Finance Specialist

Book Your Free Consultation Today

We'd love to spend some time to get to know more about you and your online needs.
Contact us today and let's start discussing how we can turn your website dreams into an online reality.

A Website & App Company In Canada

We’re Right Where You Need Us

get in touch