Meet the OH! Team

Friendly faces, top notch talent.

Kirsten Ecklund

Kirsten Ecklund

Interactive Team Lead

kirsten@ohmedia.ca

Chris Bodas

Chris Bodas

Web Project Manager

chris@ohmedia.ca

Kevin Hayes

Kevin Hayes

Strategic Business Innovation

kevin@ohmedia.ca

Jeanna Kozan

Jeanna Kozan

Project Lead

jeanna@ohmedia.ca

Sean Peterson

Sean Peterson

Senior Developer

sean@ohmedia.ca

Gary Wright

Gary Wright

Senior Developer

gary@ohmedia.ca

Justin Hoffman

Justin Hoffman

Senior Developer

justin@ohmedia.ca

Trupti Desale

Trupti Desale

Senior Developer

trupti@ohmedia.ca

Hayley Bonner

Hayley Bonner

Front-End Developer

hayleyb@ohmedia.ca

Daniel Gal

Daniel Gal

Junior Front-End Developer

daniel@ohmedia.ca

Martin Li

Martin Li

Junior Front-End Developer

martin@ohmedia.ca

Scott Hysuick

Scott Hysuick

Web Designer

scotth@ohmedia.ca

Laurèn Neumann

Laurèn Neumann

Content & Engagement Lead

Book Your Free Consultation Today

We'd love to spend some time to get to know more about you and your online needs.
Contact us today and let's start discussing how we can turn your website dreams into an online reality.

A Website & App Company In Canada

We’re Right Where You Need Us

get in touch